Personalize your Creations

Recently I ordered some clothing labels for the clothing I have been making for myself, my daughter, and others. Receiving some advice from a friend and fellow designer, she recommended namemaker.com. I signed up for their emailing list and waited for a deal to eventually come through my inbox. I received 25% off my order of 100 clothing labels. When they arrived, I was overjoyed! Finally my name will be on my real life designs!

Personalized labels are great! You can choose your own colors, your own font, an image. How amazing is that? namemaker.com not only does clothing labels, but they do personalized stickers, ribbons, gift wrap, stationary and post cards. Do you happen to craft anything? Put your name on it. Let other’s know you made it! Whether you sell your crafts or gift them, the recipient will always know the name on the label.

Thanks for having me! Bethany of Lil’ Bit & Nan

Leave a Reply

