Anthropologie knockoff and last Monday’s giveaway winner!

Hello friends!

I’ve been kind of obsessed with this $88 pillow from Anthropologie, so I’ve been making a homemade version from scrap fabric and a sweater I never wear.

It’s a little different, meaning I have basically just been winging it with the shapes and there are no fabric variations so it’s monochromatic (white on linen) buuut I have a feeling I’ll enjoy the results!

Here is a peek at the unfinished product:

And now for the giveaway…!

I thought the best way to get a fair outcome for this giveaway would be to do a random number generator based on the number of you who wanted the giveaway.

As it turns out, 7 is a lucky number!  Congrats to the winner!

“Auntiethesis” – please email your address at baybajones@gmail.com and we’ll send that out to you this week!

And for those of you who are bummed about not winning, don’t worry – I have LOTS of ideas and plan on making more of these for future giveaways!  And possibly even Bayba and I could open an Etsy shop in the distant future if all goes well!

-Jones

2 responses to “Anthropologie knockoff and last Monday’s giveaway winner!

Leave a Reply

