Sax down, Guitar, Viola & Recorder to go…

Well, it took over a week, but finally this saxophone is drawn.  And I can’t wait to never see this dang thing again!  Waaaaaay too many buttons.

If it weren’t for this blog, I would have ditched it last Wednesday.

-Jones

One response to “Sax down, Guitar, Viola & Recorder to go…

  1. Wow that looks great! I love how this blog is such an inspiration and helps keep you and others going on projects. It helps me too, I keep thinking of projects/posts I can do to guest blog 🙂 I haven’t forgotten, working on it! 😉

Leave a Reply

