Custom Dress Requests by Bethany

This is a guest post from Bethany!  You can find Bethany blogging at lilbitandnan and Sew Weekly.

Lately i have been receiving requests for custom clothing. My latest was from a young lady in Canada, wanting a replica of a Kate Middleton wrap dress, but more modest in the neckline, and a more modest ASOS dress.

Kate Middleton wrap dress
ASOS midi dress
I have recently have had a request for a Kourtney Kardashian replicated jumpsuit, but as capri length.
Of course, since these were requested custom and paid for items I am not at liberty to show the end result.
I am so grateful for this talent that our Heavenly Father has granted me. I plan on using it to my fullest potential. I am so grateful for the opportunities He has blessed me with to use my talents.
-Bethany
2 responses to “Custom Dress Requests by Bethany

Leave a Reply

