Office with a View

It’s no secret that I have not been out to see the historic sights of New England as much as I would have liked.  That’s one of the reasons we started this blog, and particularly, this category: i.e.,  to get out more!  For an entire year I did almost nothing but work, or commute to work, eat, and sleep.

But now, I don’t work as much, AND my office has a view!  All I have to do is literally walk outside my office building (or look out the window) and across a parkinglot to see these American History gems.  So convenient!

The USS Constitution Navy yard (oldest ship in the US Navy)

{this baby (above- or one like it) goes off  EVERY NIGHT at sundown, which is like 3pm in the winter, and scares the living daylights out of us in the office}

The Freedom Trail

Paul Revere Park (the actual route he took that made history)

And, of course, the Charles River and the Memorial Bridge

Man, I love this city!

-Jones

One response to “Office with a View

  1. Awesome pics Jones! Boston looks like an awesome place to live! You are so lucky to be in such a beautiful place! 🙂

Leave a Reply

