Obsessed…Simple Jewelry

There are very few pieces of jewelry that I am attached to, aside from my wedding ring.  In fact, the only other piece of jewelry that I care for dearly (and will probably pass on to a child one day) is my Tiffany Bean necklace.

I can’t really explain why, but I am in completely love with it.

In fact, after years of fruitless hoping that someone would magically read my mind and buy it for me, I walked into Tiffany’s one day and treated myself to the $100 splurge.  That was about 4 years ago.  To this day, whenever I wear it, I still feel the magic!

Recently, I have noticed a trend in jewelry on pinterest that I pin on a regular basis that remind me of my lovely bean.  Is it just me, or do all of these options have major appeal?

 P.S. All of this jewelry can be found on Etsy by various distributors, which info you can find via my pinterest page

–Jones

Leave a Reply

