Urban Inspired Pinspiration

Nothing fancy today folks, just that I bought both of these items separately at separate stores and not even in the same year, and rarely, if ever, wear either of them.  So, when I saw this outfit on interest (source, Urban Outfitters), I decided to take a stab at it…

le gusta?

I’m still on the fence with this one, not a normal choice for me, but hey, here’s to going out on a limb!

(for me this is a limb)

Also, if anyone cares to know, the sweater is from Downeast Outfitters 2008 ($20?) and the dress is from  $15 or less store in Seal Beach, CA (on clearance for $7) that I got over Christmas.

Anyone else feeling pinspired today? 🙂

P.S. You can follow my pins here

-Jones

Leave a Reply

