Pinspired Sunday Best

Hello lovely friends.  Apparently, making an outfit (and playing with it in illustrator and photoshop) is a lot more appealing to me at the moment than making anything else from pinterest– but that certainly won’t always be the case.

However, I did mention that one of our ‘For the Love’ goals is to look cute more than once a week!

So, while there are still hundreds of pins in my “DIY if time permits” board still waiting on me, at least in respect to that goal, mission accomplished (I think).

Also, any of you who love this idea of dressing up but don’t have photoshop/illustrator are more than welcome to send me an email with your own photo + your pinspiration photo, and I will post it proudly.  In fact, 2 friends at church today asked me if they could do a guest post sometime.  Of course, yes!  All friends welcome, any category, any time!

Anyone else feeling pinspired today? 🙂

-Jones

Leave a Reply

